Sigma Thermal in Canada

Process Heating Systems – Design, Engineer, Supply, and Service

Sigma Thermal’s process heating systems are in service in various industries around the world. We’ve learned that the key to successful system design and project execution is a commitment to serving customers with excellence. We pride ourselves in providing technical guidance, exceptional engineering, practical field expertise, and support services for optimal system performance.

Our products include thermal oil and thermal fluid heating systems, indirect process bath heaters, electric process heaters, biomass fired energy systems, direct fired process heaters, system automation, parts, retrofits/upgrades, and supporting services.

Sigma Thermal has a large Canadian installation base and particular expertise in the challenges of heating system installations in arctic environments. In addition, Sigma Thermal has extensive knowledge of relevant Canadian codes and regulations including CSA B149.3, CSA B149.1, CEC, CWB, and the various provincial code vessel regulatory authorities (i.e. ABSA, BCBB, TSSA, etc.)

We are proud to partner with Inproheat Industries

Inproheat logoWe partner with Inproheat Industries for projects in Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon, and Northwest Territories. For all other provinces please contact Sigma Thermal directly at sales@sigmathermal.com or at 770-427-5770 option 4.

 

Gordon Dowsley
1-604-254-0461
gdowsley@inproheat.com
(Vancouver)

 

Myles Panz
1-778-928-7269
myles@inproheat.com
(Vancouver)

Mahmoud Saleh
1-306-934-3399
msaleh@inproheat.com
(Saskatoon)

 

Byron Scott
1-780-440-2930
bscott@inproheat.com
(Edmonton)

Ken Wright
1-403-253-2228
kwright@inproheat.com
(Calgary/Edmonton)

Russell Joseph
1-403-234-0680
rjoseph@inproheat.com
(Calgary/Edmonton)