Request a Quote

Sigma Thermal Molten Salts

Sigma Systems and Services

To request a quote, fill out and submit one of the RFQ forms, and one of our sales representatives will contact you to begin the process.

Phone: 1 (770) 427 5770
Email: sales@sigmathermal.com


Looking for a local representative?

Sigma representatives are located in various countries and regions and can help you find the systems and services you need.

North America


AHM Associates

california

Northern California - USA
Robert Erdmann | 1 (510)-785-6670 | rerdmann@ahmassoc.com
Lou Brizzolara | 1 (510)-785-6670 | lbrizzolara@ahmassoc.com

Southern California - USA
James A Harber Jr | 1 (949)-388-9531 | jamesaharber@aol.com
mobile: 1 (714) 812-6025

ahmassoc.com


APEC - Auxiliary Power & Equipment Co., Inc.

map-na-ahm

Kansas City Kansas, MO and Orlando, FL - USA

George Chang | 1 (518)-810-1492 | Changge2@aol.com
(FL, Siemens Power)

Thomas Aniolek | 1 (518)-810-1493 | TAniolek@aol.com
(MO, KS)

auxpowerequipment.com


CEJCO – Carl Eric Johnson, Inc.

Sigma Thermal south east territory map

Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, Florida - USA

Adrian Daniels | 1 (912)-429-1919 | adaniels@cejco.net

Andy Baumunk | 1 (770)-846-7210 | abaumunk@cejco.net

Scott Walker | 1 (251)-300-1875 | swalker@cejco.net

Logan Adams | 1 (813)-309-8797 | ladams@cejco.net

Danny Roberts | 1 (770)-633-7850 | droberts@cejco.net

Kelly McNeely | 1 (478)-232-9392 | kmcneely@cejco.net

Mark Welsh | 1 (954)-635-7514 | mwelsh@cejco.net

Shea Longshore | 1 (423)-413-9792 | slongshore@cejco.net

cejco.net

Click to Enlarge


EW Process

north and south carolina

North and South Carolina - USA
Michael Taylor | 1 (803)-431-8263 | mtaylor@ewprocess.com
mobile: 1 (864)-350-6405

Virginia - USA
Charlie Graham | 1 (803)-431-8267 | cgraham@ewprocess.com
Mobile: 1 (804)-840-2977

ewprocess.com


Heseman Industrial

kentucky, ohio, indiana

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, & Illinois - USA
Ed McElfresh | 1 (317)-566-9860 | emcelfresh@heseman.com

heseman.com

 


Heseco

wisconsin, minnesota, north and south dakota

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota - USA
Alan Deutsch | 1 (651)-628-9753 | aland@heseco.com
(MN, ND, SD)

Jay Christiansen | 1 (920) 749-1960 | jchristiansen@heseco.com
(Wisconson)

heseco.com


GCES - Gulf Coast Engineered Solutions

texas

Houston, Texas - USA
Bryan Evans | 1 (281)-210-1395 | bryan@gces-inc.com

gces-inc.com

 


Inproheat Industries

B.C., Alberta, Sask., Manitoba, Yukon and the NW Territories - Canada

Calgarymap-na-inproheat

Ken Wright | 1 (403)-253-2228 | kwright@inproheat.com
Russell Joseph | 1 (403)-234-0680 | rjoseph@inproheat.com

Saskatoon

Mahmoud Saleh | 1 (306) 934-3399 | msaleh@inproheat.com

Vancouver

Gordan Dowsley | 1-(604)-229-3356 | gdowsley@inproheat.com
Myles Panz | 1 (778)-928-7269 | myles@inproheat.com

Edmonton

Byron Scott | 1 (780)-440-2930 | bscott@inproheat.com

www.sigmathermal.ca

Mexico and South America


Sigma Thermal

Mexico, South America
Joaquín Grimaux   | 1 (678)-324-5743  |  jgrimaux@sigmathermal.com

www.sigmathermal.com

India



Nitin Jain | +91 112-337-8337  |  sales@sigmathermal.com
map india

www.sigmathermal.com

Middle East / North Africa


Sigma Thermal Middle East FZEmap asia west

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Pakistan and Qatar
Sohail Hanif | +971 55 661 5499 | shanif@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com

OHI Petroleum & Energy Services

The Sultanate of Oman
S. Khawar Nabi | +968 2-463-6778 | nabi@ohigroup.com
www.ohigroup.com

Omni Energy Solutions

Egypt
Mahmoud Hassan | +2 012-7276-4666 | m.hassan@omni-es.com
Mohamed Ahmed | +2 012-7276-1777 | automation@omni-es.com
www.omni-es.com