Local Representatives

Sigma Thermal has local representatives in various regions around the world who can assist with the selection and procurement of process heating systems and services.

North America


AHM Associates

california

Northern California - USA
Robert Erdmann | 1 (510)-785-6670 | rerdmann@ahmassoc.com
Lou Brizzolara | 1 (510)-785-6670 | lbrizzolara@ahmassoc.com

Southern California - USA
James A Harber Jr | 1 (949)-388-9531 | jamesaharber@aol.com
mobile: 1 (714) 812-6025

ahmassoc.com


APEC - Auxiliary Power & Equipment Co., Inc.

map-na-ahm

Orlando, FL (Siemens Power) - USA
George Chang | 1 (518)-810-1492 | Changge2@aol.com

Kansas City Kansas and Missouri - USA
Thomas Aniolek | 1 (518)-810-1493 | TAniolek@aol.com

auxpowerequipment.com


CEJCO – Carl Eric Johnson, Inc.

Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, Florida - USA

Adrian Daniels | 1 (912)-429-1919 | adaniels@cejco.net

James Geraughty, Jr. | 1 (205)-913-1789 | jgeraughty@cejco.net

Scott Walker | 1 (251)-300-1875 | swalker@cejco.net

Logan Adams | 1 (813)-309-8797 | ladams@cejco.net

Danny Roberts | 1 (770)-633-7850 | droberts@cejco.net

Kelly McNeely | 1 (478)-232-9392 | kmcneely@cejco.net

Mark Welsh | 1 (954)-635-7514 | mwelsh@cejco.net

Shea Longshore | 1 (423)-413-9792 | slongshore@cejco.net

cejco.net

Click to Enlarge



EW Process

north and south carolina

North and South Carolina - USA
Michael Taylor | 1 (803)-431-8263 | mtaylor@ewprocess.com
mobile: 1 (864)-350-6405

Virginia - USA
Charlie Graham | 1 (803)-431-8267 | cgraham@ewprocess.com
Mobile: 1 (804)-840-2977

ewprocess.com


Heseman Industrial

kentucky, ohio, indiana

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, & Illinois - USA
Ed McElfresh | 1 (317)-566-9860 | emcelfresh@heseman.com

heseman.com



Heseco

wisconsin, minnesota, north and south dakota

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota - USA
Alan Deutsch | 1 (651)-628-9753 | aland@heseco.com

Wisconson - USA
Jay Christiansen | 1 (920) 749-1960 | jchristiansen@heseco.com

heseco.com


GCES - Gulf Coast Engineered Solutions

texas

Houston, Texas - USA
Bryan Evans | 1 (281)-210-1395 | bryan@gces-inc.com

gces-inc.com

 


Inproheat Industries

B.C., Alberta, Sask., Manitoba, Yukon and the NW Territories - Canada

Calgarymap-na-inproheat

Russell Joseph | 1 (403)-234-0680 | rjoseph@inproheat.com

Saskatoon

Mahmoud Saleh | 1 (306) 934-3399 | msaleh@inproheat.com

Vancouver

Gordan Dowsley | 1-(604)-229-3356 | gdowsley@inproheat.com
Myles Panz | 1 (778)-928-7269 | myles@inproheat.com

Edmonton

Byron Scott | 1 (780)-440-2930 | bscott@inproheat.com

www.sigmathermal.ca

Mexico and South America


Sigma Thermal

Mexico, South America
Joaquín Grimaux   | +54 (911) 683132981 | jgrimaux@sigmathermal.com
+1 (678)-905-3884

www.sigmathermal.com

Prosertec Ingeniería

Bolivia, Peru
Mauricio Rios Roca | mauricio.rios@prosertec-srl.com
Santa Cruz, Bolivia | C: +591 (7) 735-4093 | T: +591 (3) 355-9618 | F: +591 (3) 311-7427
Lima, Perú | C: +51 9733-69022 | TeleFax: +51 (1) 652-8152

http://www.prosertec-srl.com

UK and Europe


Sigma Thermal

UK, Europe
Scott Brewster | +44 (0) 7880 388242 sbrewster@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com

Middle East / North Africa


Sigma Thermal Middle East FZEmap asia west

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, India, Pakistan and Qatar
Office | +971 (0) 4 884 4150  |  sales.mideast@sigmathermal.com
Sohail Hanif | +971 55 661 5499 | shanif@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com

OHI Petroleum & Energy Services

The Sultanate of Oman
S. Khawar Nabi | +968 2-463-6778 | nabi@ohigroup.com
www.ohigroup.com

Omni Energy Solutions

Egypt
Mahmoud Hassan | +2 012-7276-4666 | m.hassan@omni-es.com
Mohamed Ahmed | +2 012-7276-1777 | automation@omni-es.com
www.omni-es.com


close <> <https://www.sigmathermal.com/gts-energy-newpoint-thermal-customers/?hsCtaTracking=f75288d3-f691-4c33-9d14-e47833e5c69d%7Cb0c71949-f067-4b7d-8e37-bd4486d0bcc0>