Local Representatives

Sigma Thermal has local representatives in various regions around the world who can assist with the selection and procurement of process heating systems and services.

North America


APEC - Auxiliary Power & Equipment Co., Inc.

map-na-ahm

Orlando, FL - USA
George Chang | 1 (518) 810-1492 | Changge2@aol.com

Kansas City Kansas and Missouri - USA
Thomas Aniolek | +1 (518) 810-1493 | TAniolek@aol.com

auxpowerequipment.com


EW Process

north and south carolina

North and South Carolina - USA
Michael Taylor | +1 (803) 431-8263 | mtaylor@ewprocess.com
Mobile: +1 (864) 350-6405

Virginia - USA
Charlie Graham | +1 (803) 431-8267 | cgraham@ewprocess.com
Mobile: +1 (804) 840-2977

ewprocess.com


Fischer Equipment, Ltd.

Map na Fischer

Louisiana, Southern Mississippi - USA
Steve Fischer | +1 (985) 900-2444 | sales@fischerequipment.com
Mobile: +1 (985) 807-3655

www.fischerequipment.com


GCES - Gulf Coast Engineered Solutions

texas

Houston, Texas - USA
Bryan Evans | +1 (281) 210-1395 | bryan@gces-inc.com

gces-inc.com

 


Heseman Industrial

kentucky, ohio, indiana

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, & Illinois - USA
Ed McElfresh | +1 (317) 566-9860 | emcelfresh@heseman.com

heseman.com


Heseco

wisconsin, minnesota, north and south dakota

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota - USA
Alan Deutsch | +1 (651) 628-9753 | aland@heseco.com

Wisconsin - USA
Jay Christiansen | +1 (920) 749-1960 | jchristiansen@heseco.com

heseco.com


JWM & Affiliates

California, Oregon, Washington - USA
Tom Hester | +1 (760) 639-2720 | tom@jwmandaffiliates.com
Mobile: +1 (760) 672-6330

jwmandaffiliates.com

 


McRae Engineering Equipment Ltd

Eastern Territories: Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland - Canada

map-na-inproheat

David Duthie | +1 (416) 255-7878 Ext. 124 | david@mcraeeng.com

www.mcraeeng.com


Inproheat Industries

map-na-inproheat

B.C., Alberta, Sask., Manitoba, Yukon and the NW Territories - Canada

Northern Alberta / Northern BC
Byron Scott | +1 (780) 440-2930 | bscott@inproheat.com
Mobile: +1 (780) 901-5554

Southern Alberta / Saskatchewan / Manitoba
Russell Joseph | +1 (403) 234-0680 | rjoseph@inproheat.com
Mobile: +1 (403) 463-7877

Southern British Columbia
Gordan Dowsley | +1 (604) 229-3356 | gdowsley@inproheat.com
Mobile: +1 (604) 788-3725

www.sigmathermal.ca

Mexico and South America


Sigma Thermal

Mexico / South America
Joaquín Grimaux   |   T: +54 (911) 68313298 |  O: +1 (678) 905-3884
jgrimaux@sigmathermal.com

Felix Ruiz   | T: +1 (214) 906-8033 | O: +1 (678) 324-5774
fruiz@sigmathermal.com


PROSERTEC Ingeniería

Bolivia map

Bolivia
Av. 4to. Anillo 3880
y Av. Roca y Conrado
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
+591 (3) 355-9618 | info@prosertec-srl.com
www.prosertec-srl.com


PROSERTEC PERU SAC

Peru map

Perú
Calle Las Golondrinas 393
Oficina 302
San Isidro, Lima
+51 (1) 652-8152 | prosertec@prosertec-srl.com
www.prosertec-srl.com

Caribbean


Plant Solutions Limited

Plant Solutions Limited

Trinidad and Tobago
Kimberly Pustam-Ramsundar | +1 (868) 235 3645 ext. 225 kimberly@plantsoltt.com
www.plantsoltt.com

UK and Europe


Sigma Thermal - UK & Europe

Scott Brewster | +44 (0) 7880 388242 sbrewster@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com

Middle East - North Africa - SE Asia


Sigma Thermal Middle East FZEmap asia west

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, India, Pakistan and Qatar
Office | +971 (0) 4 884 4150  |  sales.mideast@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com

OHI Petroleum & Energy Services

The Sultanate of Oman
S. Khawar Nabi | +968 2-463-6778 | nabi@ohigroup.com
www.ohigroup.com

Omni Energy Solutions

Egypt
Amr El-Nagar | +20 022-561-6745 | sales1@omni-es.com
Mohamed Ahmed | +2 012-7276-1777 | automation@omni-es.com
www.omni-es.com