Local Representatives

Sigma Thermal has local representatives in various regions around the world who can assist with the selection and procurement of process heating systems and services.

North America


APEC - AUXILIARY POWER & EQUIPMENT CO. INC

Auxiliary Power & Equipment Co. Inc

Orlando, FL - USA
George Chang |   T: +1 (518) 810 1492 | Changge2@aol.com

Kansas City Kansas and Missouri - USA
Thomas Aniolek |   T: +1 (518) 810 1493 | TAniolek@aol.com

auxpowerequipment.com


BARTLETT CONTROLS, INC.

Bartlett Controls

East Tennessee, Virginia, North and South Carolina - USA
Tom McCrorey |   T: +1 (704) 843-2299 | mccrorey@bartlettcontrols.com

bartlettcontrols.com


FISCHER EQUIPMENT LTD.

Fischer Equipment Ltd

Louisiana, Southern Mississippi - USA
Steve Fischer |   T: +1 (985) 900 2444 | sales@fischerequipment.com
M: +1 (985) 807 3655

www.fischerequipment.com

 


HESECO

HESECO

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota - USA
Alan Deutsch |   T: +1 (651) 628 9753 | aland@heseco.com

Wisconsin - USA
Jay Christiansen |   T: +1 (920) 749 1960 | jchristiansen@heseco.com

heseco.com


HESEMAN INDUSTRIAL

Heseman Industrial

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, & Illinois - USA
Ed McElfresh |   T: +1 (317) 566 9860 | emcelfresh@heseman.com

heseman.com


INPROHEAT INDUSTRIES

Inproheat Industries

B.C., Alberta, Sask., Manitoba, Yukon and the NW Territories - Canada

Northern Alberta / Northern BC
Byron Scott |   T: +1 (780) 440 2930 | bscott@inproheat.com
M: +1 (780) 901 5554

Southern Alberta / Saskatchewan / Manitoba
Russell Joseph |   T: +1 (403) 234 0680 | rjoseph@inproheat.com
M: +1 (403) 463 7877

Southern British Columbia
Gordon Dowsley |   T: +1 (604) 229 3356 | gdowsley@inproheat.com
M: +1 (604) 788 3725

www.sigmathermal.ca


JWM & AFFILIATES

JWM & Affiliates

California, Oregon, Washington - USA
Tom Hester |   T: +1 (760) 639 2720 | tom@jwmandaffiliates.com
M: +1 (760) 672 6330

jwmandaffiliates.com


MCRAE ENGINEERING EQUIPMENT LTD.

Eastern Territories: Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland - Canada

MCRAE Engineering Equipment Ltd

David Duthie
T: +1 (416) 255 7878 Ext. 124 | david@mcraeeng.com

www.mcraeeng.com


R&H TECHNICAL SALES, INC.

Southern Texas: Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Corpus Christi - USA

R&H TECHNICAL SALES

Casey Clemmer
T: +1 (281) 253 8232 | cclemmer@rhtechnical.com

www.rhtechnical.com

Mexico and South America


SIGMA THERMAL, INC.

Sigma Thermal

Mexico / South America
Joaquín Grimaux   | T: +54 (911) 68313298 |  O: +1 (678) 905-3884
jgrimaux@sigmathermal.com

Felix Ruiz   | T: +1 (214) 906 8033 | O: +1 (678) 324 5774
fruiz@sigmathermal.com


ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS SAS

(ATApplications)
Advanced Technology Applications SAS (ATApplications)

Colombia
Calle 113 No. 7-21
Torre A Piso 11, Bogotá
T: +57 312 494 5664 | commercial@atapplications.com

www.atapplications.com


NICOLAIDES S.A.

NICOLAIDES S.A.

Chile
El Cortijo 2410, Conchalí
Santiago, Chile
T: +56 (2) 2352 0000 | ventas@nicolaides.cl

www.nicolaides.cl


PROSERTEC INGENIERÍA

Prosertec Peru SAC

Bolivia
Av. 4to. Anillo 3880
y Av. Roca y Conrado
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
T: +591 (3) 355 9618 | info@prosertec-srl.com

www.prosertec-srl.com


PROSERTEC PERU SAC

Prosertec Ingeniería

Perú
Calle Las Golondrinas 393, Oficina 302
San Isidro, Lima
T: +51 (1) 652 8152 | prosertec@prosertec-srl.com

www.prosertec-srl.com

Caribbean


PLANT SOLUTIONS LTD.

Plant Solutions Limited

Trinidad and Tobago
Kimberly Pustam-Ramsundar
T: +1 (868) 235 3645 ext. 225 | kimberly@plantsoltt.com

www.plantsoltt.com

UK and Europe


SIGMA THERMAL - UK & EUROPE

Sigma Thermal - Uk & Europe

T: +971 (0) 4 884 4150 | sales.uk-eu@sigmathermal.com

www.sigmathermal.com


Nord Technologies AS

Nord Technologies AS

Norway
Lewis Halliday | T: +47 468 18 214
lhalliday@nord-technologies.com

Middle East - North Africa - SE Asia


SIGMA THERMAL MIDDLE EAST FZESigma Thermal Middle East FZE

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, India, Pakistan and Qatar
T: +971 (0) 4 884 4150  |  sales.mideast@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com


OHI PETROLEUM & ENERGY SERVICES

OHI Petroleum & Energy Services

The Sultanate of Oman
S. Khawar Nabi | T: +968 2 463 6778 | nabi@ohigroup.com
www.ohigroup.com


OMNI ENERGY SOLUTIONS

OMNI Energy Solutions

Egypt
Amr El-Nagar | T: 20 022 561 6745 | sales1@omni-es.com
Mohamed Ahmed | T: +2 012 7276 1777 | automation@omni-es.com
www.omni-es.com