Local Representatives

Sigma Thermal has local representatives in various regions around the world who can assist with the selection and procurement of process heating systems and services.

North America


APEC - AUXILIARY POWER & EQUIPMENT CO. INC

Auxiliary Power & Equipment Co. Inc

Orlando, FL - USA
George Chang | +1 (518) 810 1492 | Changge2@aol.com

Kansas City Kansas and Missouri - USA
Thomas Aniolek | +1 (518) 810 1493 | TAniolek@aol.com

auxpowerequipment.com


EW PROCESS

EW Process

North and South Carolina - USA
Michael Taylor | +1 (803) 431 8263 | mtaylor@ewprocess.com
Mobile: +1 (864) 350 6405

Virginia - USA
Charlie Graham | +1 (803) 431 8267 | cgraham@ewprocess.com
Mobile: +1 (804) 840 2977

ewprocess.com


FISCHER EQUIPMENT LTD

Fischer Equipment Ltd

Louisiana, Southern Mississippi - USA
Steve Fischer | +1 (985) 900 2444 | sales@fischerequipment.com
Mobile: +1 (985) 807 3655

www.fischerequipment.com


GCES - GULF COAST ENGINEERED SOLUTIONS

Gulf Coast Engineered Solutions

Houston, Texas - USA
Bryan Evans | +1 (281) 210 1395 | bryan@gces-inc.com

gces-inc.com

 


HESECO

HESECO

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota - USA
Alan Deutsch | +1 (651) 628 9753 | aland@heseco.com

Wisconsin - USA
Jay Christiansen | +1 (920) 749 1960 | jchristiansen@heseco.com

heseco.com


HESEMAN INDUSTRIAL

Heseman Industrial

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, & Illinois - USA
Ed McElfresh | +1 (317) 566 9860 | emcelfresh@heseman.com

heseman.com


INPROHEAT INDUSTRIES

Inproheat Industries

B.C., Alberta, Sask., Manitoba, Yukon and the NW Territories - Canada

Northern Alberta / Northern BC
Byron Scott | +1 (780) 440 2930 | bscott@inproheat.com
Mobile: +1 (780) 901 5554

Southern Alberta / Saskatchewan / Manitoba
Russell Joseph | +1 (403) 234 0680 | rjoseph@inproheat.com
Mobile: +1 (403) 463 7877

Southern British Columbia
Gordan Dowsley | +1 (604) 229 3356 | gdowsley@inproheat.com
Mobile: +1 (604) 788 3725

www.sigmathermal.ca


JWM & AFFILIATES

JWM & Affiliates

California, Oregon, Washington - USA
Tom Hester | +1 (760) 639 2720 | tom@jwmandaffiliates.com
Mobile: +1 (760) 672 6330

jwmandaffiliates.com


MCRAE ENGINEERING EQUIPMENT LTD

Eastern Territories: Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland - Canada

MCRAE Engineering Equipment Ltd

David Duthie
+1 (416) 255 7878 Ext. 124 | david@mcraeeng.com

www.mcraeeng.com

Mexico and South America


SIGMA THERMAL

Sigma Thermal

Mexico / South America
Joaquín Grimaux   |   T: +54 (911) 68313298 |  O: +1 (678) 905-3884
jgrimaux@sigmathermal.com

Felix Ruiz   | T: +1 (214) 906 8033 | O: +1 (678) 324 5774
fruiz@sigmathermal.com


ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY APPLICATIONS SAS
(ATApplications)

Advanced Technology Applications SAS (ATApplications)

Colombia
Calle 113 No. 7-21
Torre A Piso 11, Bogotá
+57 312 494 5664 | commercial@atapplications.com

www.atapplications.com


PROSERTEC INGENIERÍA

Prosertec Ingeniería

Bolivia
Av. 4to. Anillo 3880
y Av. Roca y Conrado
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
+591 (3) 355 9618 | info@prosertec-srl.com

www.prosertec-srl.com


PROSERTEC PERU SAC

Prosertec Peru SAC

Perú
Calle Las Golondrinas 393, Oficina 302
San Isidro, Lima
+51 (1) 652 8152 | prosertec@prosertec-srl.com

www.prosertec-srl.com

Caribbean


PLANT SOLUTIONS LTD

Plant Solutions Limited

Trinidad and Tobago
Kimberly Pustam-Ramsundar
+1 (868) 235 3645 ext. 225 | kimberly@plantsoltt.com

www.plantsoltt.com

UK and Europe


SIGMA THERMAL - UK & EUROPE

Sigma Thermal - Uk & Europe

Scott Brewster
+971 (0) 4 884 4150 | sales.uk-eu@sigmathermal.com

www.sigmathermal.com

Middle East - North Africa - SE Asia


SIGMA THERMAL MIDDLE EAST FZESigma Thermal Middle East FZE

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, India, Pakistan and Qatar
Office | +971 (0) 4 884 4150  |  sales.mideast@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com


OHI PETROLEUM & ENERGY SERVICES

OHI Petroleum & Energy Services

The Sultanate of Oman
S. Khawar Nabi | +968 2 463 6778 | nabi@ohigroup.com
www.ohigroup.com


OMNI ENERGY SOLUTIONS

OMNI Energy Solutions

Egypt
Amr El-Nagar | +20 022 561 6745 | sales1@omni-es.com
Mohamed Ahmed | +2 012 7276 1777 | automation@omni-es.com
www.omni-es.com