Sigma Thermal Representatives

Sigma Thermal has local representatives in various locations around the world, who can assist with the selection, quote request, and procurement of process heating equipment and services.

Can’t find local representation for your state or country?

Phone: 1 (770)-427-5770 Email: sales@sigmathermal.com

 

North America


california

AHM Associates

  (a division of Bay City Boiler & Eng.)

Northern CaliforniaUSA
Robert Erdmann | 1 (510)-785-6670 | rerdmann@ahmassoc.com
Lou Brizzolara | 1 (510)-785-6670 | lbrizzolara@ahmassoc.com

Southern CaliforniaUSA
James A Harber Jr | 1-(949)-388-9531 | jamesaharber@aol.com
mobile: (714) 812-6025

ahmassoc.com baycityboiler.info


map-na-ahm

APEC – Auxiliary Power & Equipment Co., Inc.

Orlando, FL (Siemens Power) – USA
George Chang | 1 (518)-810-1492 | Changge2@aol.com

Kansas City Kansas and Missouri – USA
Thomas Aniolek | 1 (518)-810-1493 | TAniolek@aol.com

auxpowerequipment.com


CEJCO – Carl Eric Johnson, Inc.Sigma Thermal south east territory map

Tennessee, Georgia, Alabama, Florida USA

Adrian Daniels | 1 (912)-429-1919 | adaniels@cejco.net

Jeff Hunt | 1 (205)-913-1789 | jhunt@cejco.net

Scott Walker | 1 (251)-300-1875 | swalker@cejco.net

Logan Adams | 1 (813)-309-8797 | ladams@cejco.net

Danny Roberts | 1 (770)-633-7850 | droberts@cejco.net

Kelly McNeely | 1 (478)-232-9392 | kmcneely@cejco.net

Mark Welsh | 1 (954)-635-7514 | mwelsh@cejco.net

Shea Longshore | 1 (423)-413-9792 | slongshore@cejco.net

cejco.net

Click to Enlarge


north and south carolina

EW Process

North and South Carolina USA
Michael Taylor | 1-(803)-431-8263 | mtaylor@ewprocess.com
mobile: 1-(864)-350-6405

VirginiaUSA
Charlie Graham | 1-(803)-431-8267 | cgraham@ewprocess.com
Mobile: 1-(804)-840-2977
ewprocess.com


kentucky, ohio, indiana

Heseman Industrial

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, & IllinoisUSA
Ed McElfresh | 1 (317)-566-9860 | emcelfresh@heseman.com
heseman.com

 


wisconsin, minnesota, north and south dakota

Heseco

Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South DakotaUSA
Alan Deutsch | 1 (651)-628-9753 | aland@heseco.com
(MN, ND, SD)

Jay Christiansen | 1 (920) 749-1960 | jchristiansen@heseco.com

heseco.com


texas

GCES – Gulf Coast Engineered Solutions

Houston, TexasUSA
Bryan Evans | 1 (281)-210-1395 | bryan@gces-inc.com
gces-inc.com

 


Inproheat Industries

B.C., Alberta, Sask., Manitoba, Yukon and the NW TerritoriesCanada

Calgarymap-na-inproheat

Ken Wright | 1 (403)-253-2228 | kwright@inproheat.com
Russell Joseph | 1 (403)-234-0680 | rjoseph@inproheat.com

Saskatoon

Mahmoud Saleh | 1 (306) 934-3399 | msaleh@inproheat.com

Vancouver

Gordan Dowsley | 1 (604)-229-3356 | gdowsley@inproheat.com
Myles Panz | 1-(778)-928-7269 | myles@inproheat.com

Edmonton

Byron Scott | 1 (780)-440-2930 | bscott@inproheat.com

www.sigmathermal.ca

 


Mexico and South America


Sigma Thermal

Mexico, South America
Joaquín Grimaux   | 1 (678)-324-5743  |  jgrimaux@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com

 


India


map india

Sigma Thermal India PVT LTD

Nitin Jain | +91 112-337-8337
njain@sigmathermalindia.com


Middle East / North Africa


Sigma Thermal Middle East FZEmap asia west

United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, and Qatar
Sohail Hanif | +971 55 661 5499 | shanif@sigmathermal.com
www.sigmathermal.com

OHI Petroleum & Energy Services

The Sultanate of Oman
S. Khawar Nabi | +968 2-463-6778 | nabi@ohigroup.com
www.ohigroup.com

AIN Engineering Services

Pakistan
Syed Amir Hassan | +92-423-577-5210 | amir.hassan@ain-engineering.com
www.ain-engineering.com

Omni Energy Solutions

Egypt
Mahmoud Hassan | +2 012-7276-4666 | m.hassan@omni-es.com
Mohamed Ahmed | +2 012-7276-1777 | automation@omni-es.com
www.omni-es.com